Red Cape Publishing are Pleased to Announce the Release of ‘I is for Internet’ on April 28th

I is for Internet, the ninth book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. In this book you will find a collection of thirteen unsettling tales from some of the most imaginative independent horror writers on the scene today. Each story takes a new look at the potential horrors of the online world, from stalkers to cyber-demons, artificial intelligence to predators. I is for Internet will plug you straight into the mainframe and have you desperate to pull the plug.

Includes stories by Tim O’Neal, R.C. Capasso, Donovan ‘Monster’ Smith, Astrid Addams, Steven Streeter, Heidi Hunter, Doris V. Sutherland, Carlton Herzog, R.S. Pyne, Robb White, Shannon Lawrence, D.C. Hill, and Al Hagan.

Find out more at 

Paperback and digital version, included in Kindle Unlimited, available from Amazon at

Paperback also available from Barnes & Noble.

The previous books in the series are all available for Kindle and in paperback from Amazon, as well as through Red Cape Publishing’s website.

A is for Aliens, B is for Beasts, C is for Cannibals, D is for Demons, E is for Exorcism, F is for Fear, and G is for Genies, & H is for Hell.

Series link US –

Series link UK –

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.