Red Cape Horror to Release the 10th Book in the A-Z of Horror Series ‘J is for Jack-o’-Lantern’ on July 21st

J is for Jack-o’-Lantern, the tenth book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. Within these pages you will find a collection of thirteen disturbing stories from some of the most creative independent horror writers on the scene today. While each tale features a Jack-0’-Lantern at its core, the events taking place around it are wildly varied. From Halloween pranks going too far to creatures stalking their prey, from evil entities of the Underworld to Halloween slashers, J is for Jack-o’-Lantern will make every day feel like October 31st… Just don’t let that candle go out!

Includes stories by Rob Robson, Sofie Wilkes, Dona Fox, Robert P. Ottone, Donna Cuttress, Tori Danielle Romero, Daniel R. Robichaud, Alyanna Poe, Anna Schoenbach, Darlene Holt, Ariel Dodson, Jack Joseph, and Sarah Jane Huntington.

Find out more at 

Paperback and digital version, included in Kindle Unlimited, available from Amazon at

Paperback also available from Barnes & Noble.

The previous books in the series are all available for Kindle and in paperback from Amazon, as well as through Red Cape Publishing’s website.

A is for Aliens, B is for Beasts, C is for Cannibals, D is for Demons, E is for Exorcism, F is for Fear, and G is for Genies, H is for Hell, & I is for Internet.

Series link US –

Series link UK –

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.