HorrorPops “Live At The Wiltern” Deluxe Blu-ray / DVD / CD Package

Eclectic Horror Pop Superstars HorrorPops To Release Their First Ever Live Album on June 18th

Available in all formats including a Blu-ray / DVD / CD combo pack, limited edition colored vinyl (gold or silver), and 180-gram black vinyl

Pre-Order Now

It’s been over 12 years since L.A. transplants HorrorPops have released a full-length album and almost as many years since they’ve performed their delicious blend of ‘80s new wave, punk, rockabilly, surf and ska on stage. So it seems especially fitting that the Copenhagen natives, still led by the powerhouse duo of Patricia Day and Kim Nekroman, have marked their return with a spectacular full-length, multi-media concert album that brings all the magic of the band’s stage show to your home.

Filmed and recorded in early 2020, Live At The Wiltern features supercharged performances of the band’s best-loved tunes including “Walk Like A Zombie,” “Miss Take,” “Freaks In Uniforms,” “Where They Wander,” “Hit ‘N’ Run,” “Psychobitches Outta Hell” and so much more!

Patricia credits the fans with this show’s release: “‘We wouldn’t be here without you’ is a total cliché, but damn, you made it true and this album is the proof. We might have forgotten we were a band, but you sure as hell didn’t!”

This very special release will be available on June 18th, 2021 in all formats including a superb Blu-ray / DVD / CD combo pack as well as on colored vinyl (gold or silver) or a 180-gram BLACK vinyl.

Pre-orders are now open at the MVD Shop or on Amazon.

Order the album: https://orcd.co/horrorpops_live_at_the_wiltern

Track List:

1 Intro

2 Julia

3 Thelma & Louise   

4 Kool Flattop           

5 It’s Been So Long  

6 Hit N’ Run  

7 Dotted With Hearts

8 Baby Lou Tattoo    

9 Freaks In Uniforms

10 S.O.B.      

11 Undefeated          

12 MissFit     

13 Everything’s Everything  

14 Psychobitches Outta Hell

15 Girl In A Cage     

16 Ghouls      

17 Walk Like A Zombie       

18 Miss Take 

19 Where They Wander       

About Cleopatra Entertainment:

Cleopatra Entertainment is a Los Angeles based multimedia company founded by Cleopatra Records head Brian Perera. Current films in release include THE BLACK ROOM starring Lin Shaye and Natasha Henstridge, DIAMOND CARTEL starring Armand Assante and Peter O’Toole and the critically acclaimed A STREET CAT NAMED BOB, based on the international bestseller by James Bowen and Garry Jenkins and directed by Roger Spottiswoode, which premiered last year in the U.K. and U.S. 

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.