Red Cape Publishing to Release ‘The A-Z of Horror Book Eleven: K is for Kidnap’

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of K is for Kidnap on October 1st 2021.


K is for Kidnap, the eleventh book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. In this book you will find a collection of thirteen unsettling stories from some of the most talented independent horror authors on the scene today. From otherworldly creatures to tales of revenge, vicious pirates to religious zealots, K is for Kidnap will keep you guessing until the end of each story.

Includes stories by Peter Kelly, Tori Danielle Romero, Monster Smith, J.J. Steinfield, Nat Whiston, Ruschelle Dillon, Chris Hewitt, Daniel R. Robichaud, Peter Germany, C.R.S. Ford, J. Benjamin Sanders Jr., Joseph A. McCorriston, and Salomon Nousiainen.

Find out more at

Paperback and digital version, included in Kindle Unlimited, available from Amazon at

Paperback also available from Barnes & Noble.

The previous books in the series are all available for Kindle and in paperback from Amazon, as well as through Red Cape Publishing’s website.

A is for Aliens, B is for Beasts, C is for Cannibals, D is for Demons, E is for Exorcism, F is for Fear, and G is for Genies, H is for Hell, I is for Internet, and J is for Jack-o’-Lantern.

Series link US –

Series link UK –

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.