‘The Nightmare Crypt’ Scary Story Collection Now Available

Horror author Owen Mulligan’s debut book “The Nightmare Crypt” is now available on Amazon as an eBook. The paperback will be released three months later in January for all those horror bookworms who prefer physical copies.

The book contains 16 terrifying short tales featuring hideous monsters, mysterious ghosts, phantom houses, all-knowing AIs, and more. 

“I’m thrilled to finally share this collection of creepy tales after over a year of writing and exploring all sorts of strange and scary things. I hope the book gives readers horrific nightmares. It certainly gave me some,” Mulligan confessed.

Owen Mulligan grew up reading Ray Bradbury and Stephen King and watching scary movies at the drive-in. He lives in Vermont where you might find him roaming the woods or exploring mysterious locations.

The 16 scary stories are:

The Vent

The Last House on Cedar Lane

The Crow

Someone at the Door

Terror on the Slope

A Halloween Visit

The Goonyak 


Horror on Interstate 89

Another Life

In the Walls

The Office

When the Clock Strikes 13

It Came from Above

The Warlock (Part 1)

The Warlock (Part 2)

Amazon eBook direct link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CKPCT9Y8

Custom link: https://mybook.to/TheNightmareCrypt

For more information about the author: omscares.com

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.